Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
YourChristianDate.com
( 7 reviews )
SharekAlomre.com
( 6 reviews )
FlirtWith.com
( 6 reviews )
Dil Mil
( 6 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 8 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 9 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 11 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 14 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 14 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 14 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 25 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 25 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

YourChristianDate.com
I get scammed

I don’t know why I get scammed at each site but I am more aware of their games asking so many questions and then falling in love so quickly big red flag.

kolapsipo - May 18, 2021
YourLatinMates.com
So happy

It took a while, but I met a great guy and we have so much in common! So happy to have met him πŸ™‚

andrewlam20s8 - May 18, 2021
LetmeDate.com
It seems ok

It seems ok. I have seen better sites. You can try your luck.

versobermr - May 17, 2021
Datemyage.com
I would recommend

Of all the dating websites, Members were the most down to earth and were willing to make an effort to connect and meet people. Other websites had a lot of scammers. I would recommend this website to o…. More

monserratewheele - May 16, 2021
Tubit.com
Takes patience

Too many creepy guy’s but not too crazy. Some nice ones. Takes patience

valentinest - May 15, 2021
Lovinga.com
It doesn't work out

I’m glad I have it a shot, even if it doesn’t work out.

prymista3p - May 14, 2021
Bumble.com
Was a little disappointed

Good site… Was a little disappointed when I went on to read the conversation that I initially had with my now boyfriend (I was going to copy it and make a photo album for him for Christmas) and it h…. More

wheeforouff76 - May 13, 2021
LovingFeel.com
I was frustrated

I liked that there were possible matches close to me, but I had a hard time typing in the box. I found it difficult to go over my text to check for errors that might cause misunderstandings, because t…. More

zijpeldeph - May 12, 2021
OkCupid.com
Nice

Some users just want friends with benefits type if relationship

tuxshaked3 - May 11, 2021
Match.com
Probably better than average

Probably better than average for the service it provides.

lapicom - May 10, 2021
Eharmony.com
It is a great

It is a great way to meet people on this website.

slavonijifw - May 9, 2021
Dating.com
Thanks

Didn’t like carousel feature. Didn’t like men outside my age group contacting me. Didn’t like having to potentially pay to see a profile. But I love that I got lucky early on a met a great guy. Thanks

seamhani2 - May 8, 2021