Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Bumble.com
( 5 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 5 reviews )
Okcupid.com
( 5 reviews )
Match.com
( 5 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 5 reviews )
Dating.com
( 5 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 4 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Meetme.com
( 4 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 5 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 5 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 5 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Bumble.com
Be careful

The men will start off nice but when they see you won’t sleep with them they get really upset to the point it’s scary. I met one guy who was telling me how beautiful I am and just really being nice…. More

arzovn - October 31, 2019
Bumble.com
Don't corrupt your life or your phone

A scammers delight. A hot spot for scam phishing. Rude, insulting people and kinky sex seekers. Don’t corrupt your life or your phone

khiphanitj - October 31, 2019
Bumble.com
Horrible experience!

If you do not pay, they will delete your account to punish you. Horrible experience!

szatinaiuz - October 31, 2019
LovingFeel.com
These are all complete scams.

These are all complete scams.

pymnglyncdu - October 31, 2019
LovingFeel.com
Sad.

When I report them to LovingFeel.com, they just leave them up. I spoke with one man who had been scammed over and over. Sad.

ortokwas8p - October 31, 2019
LovingFeel.com
Stay away from this piece of crap

Stay away from this piece of crap to meny fake profile and the women are a joke fuc# this app a waste of money

beyerrw - October 31, 2019
Okcupid.com
A lot of fake accounts

A lot of fake accounts just by girls

julieseveille80 - October 31, 2019
Okcupid.com
They really should get 0 stars.

They really should get 0 stars.

frolereorokawqy - October 31, 2019
Okcupid.com
I will not recommend this to anyone

Every man I have met on the Okcupid.com WEBSITE either wanted money Itune cards or Amazon cards money or nude pictures I am very disappointed with this Web site and I can’t even get into my account…. More

spekti5y - October 31, 2019
Match.com
Fake accounts

Fake accounts,automated responses not real people.they shouldn’t be allowed to take subscriptions(money)of people it’s fraudulent.but yet government allow this.why?

decatace - October 31, 2019
Match.com
Too dangerous!!

I’m deleting my account for good and will never return. Too many of the men on this site have mental issues. It’s frightening! I’d rather be single and alone the rest of my life than risk someth…. More

ffawtaudl - October 31, 2019
Match.com
My account was unfortunately hacked

My account was unfortunately hacked and I have spent almost 3 days emailing the customer care team and have not had a single reply. In the mean time I’m locked out of my own account and the person …. More

nanakomlp - October 31, 2019