Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Bumble.com
( 11 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 11 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 11 reviews )
Match.com
( 11 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 11 reviews )
Dating.com
( 11 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 10 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 11 reviews )
Meetme.com
( 10 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 11 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 11 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 11 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Match.com
I met a nice lady

I met a nice lady whom is wonderful and we get along great. We plan on spending are life together. Traveling around the country and fishing along with going to old car shows.

tuxshaked3 - March 14, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
Be honest

Really put yourself out there and don’t forget to fill out the area of what you are looking for in a person. Everyone here is looking for someone special. You could be it. Be honest

henadurh5 - March 13, 2020
OkCupid.com
It was easy to set up my profile

It was easy to set up my profile and I got messages pretty quickly. Seems like there’s a large and diverse user base, which to me is the most important aspect of a dating site. If I become single agai…. More

zijpeldeph - March 13, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
This Site is run by nothing but a robot

This Site is run by nothing but a robot, all the alleged Persons on the site are Fake and miss leading information, do don’t join do not pay any moneys do not even register.

mi4seiy - March 13, 2020
Meetme.com
I love her

I searched, 4 different months one at s time. Very few meetings but finally there he was. My heart stopped and she started it again with one kiss. I am so happy, thank you for finally showing me where…. More

myncwicussygs - March 7, 2020
ChinaLove.com
I was an enjoyable experience

Enjoyed talking/texting with applicant’s looking for their mates I was an enjoyable experience and I learned to use good communication technique’s

ispoljenoiw - March 6, 2020
ChinaLove.com
Total fraud and misleading

Total fraud and misleading

willichesp9 - March 6, 2020
Bumble.com
Money wasted on this app

Money wasted on this app. People are imposed on me, people appear online when they are Not, i actually tried it with a good friend of mine.

melelehc7 - March 5, 2020
ArabianDate.com
Be very careful!

Be very careful! They are misleading from the beginning. What you request when you originally sign up for is not what you get.

ribinhares8 - March 5, 2020
Match.com
Can't get out of it!!!!

I cancelled this subscription and money has once again been taken from my account. Can’t get out of it!!!!

besosdelvallehj - February 28, 2020
AmoLatina.com
Misleading

Misleading and borderline on fraudulent from the beginning, how many of the people in these profiles actually exist??? Most of people allegedly viewed my profile but no dates.

przysiek0t - February 24, 2020
Eharmony.com
This is the best dating website in the world

This is the best dating website in the world, it keeps you informed all the time! And allows everyone to actually talk. The reminders are my favorite.

lapicom - February 24, 2020