Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Bumble.com
( 7 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 7 reviews )
Okcupid.com
( 7 reviews )
Match.com
( 7 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 7 reviews )
Dating.com
( 7 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 6 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 7 reviews )
Meetme.com
( 6 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 7 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 7 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 7 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Eharmony.com
Scam people

Scam people, guys are not who they say they are, just looking for booty call, quite a few of the profiles have guys with sunglasses or out of focus pics, or pets, very evasive, monosyllabic conversati…. More

batejairet1 - December 11, 2019
AmoLatina.com
This site is FULL of scammers and frauds

This site is FULL of scammers and frauds. I can’t even count any more how many scam messages I have received. The only reason I haven’t deleted my account yet is because I make it a point to report ea…. More

rossieramirezm4 - December 11, 2019
Okcupid.com
Was a complete waste of money

Was a complete waste of money. It’s constant offers to ‘upgrade’ for more money. I get emails saying I have ‘messages’ but when I go to the site, there are none. There are messages saying specific peo…. More

paloflandw1 - December 10, 2019
ChinaLove.com
Don’t do it!

Warning to other users and this website, if anyone ask you for money. Don’t do it!

ternurajm - December 10, 2019
Eharmony.com
Its Scam

If you’re seriously looking for someone “Run Forest Run” from this dating site! Every negative thing previously written is true; how the government hadn’t shut this site down is a mystery? I compar…. More

lamsusaiv - December 10, 2019
LovingFeel.com
A true rip off

Avoid this dating service. A true rip off, waste of money and time.

mrgraceaw - December 10, 2019
Bumble.com
Very sad!!!

After two paid rounds on this site I find it very sad to continually receive notifications that a member(s) is interested, or has sent a messages, only to go to the site to see the mailbox sits empty …. More

cysodfanno - December 9, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
Fraud artists

The staff appear completely unable to control the scammers and fraud artists. If Zero stars was an option; that’s the rating I would give.

thomas9393yu - December 9, 2019
Match.com
It is a big useless site

It is a big useless site.When I created the profile with photos then all of a sudden I got 7 quick messages. After taking subscription came to know that all messages are from bots. Don’t trust

danhakl39 - December 8, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
Really sucked!

Wow! Most of the men I chatted with were married and looking for a side piece. Really sucked! Finally I met someone and dated for a month found out all he wanted was sex. So many games… Would not ha…. More

perucchiohp - December 7, 2019
AmoLatina.com
They don't care

People always buffer the look and style of themselves and they are not whom they seem to be so it become a misunderstanding and a bad situations for people to have to deal with and they don’t care abo…. More

nanafatraxg - December 7, 2019
Meetme.com
It's sad

The men that I have met online want one thing only. It’s either money or sex. It’s sad but I’m not interested any longer in this site. Thank you.

jaronice4a - December 7, 2019