Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
YourChristianDate.com
( 5 reviews )
SharekAlomre.com
( 5 reviews )
FlirtWith.com
( 5 reviews )
Dil Mil
( 5 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 7 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 7 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 9 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 12 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 12 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 12 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 23 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 23 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

YourChristianDate.com
YourChristianDate app is fake

YourChristianDate app is fake and a scam don’t use it! I’d give 0 starts if I could. There’s nobody there from the US. They message you within minutes of being on the site. I was on there one day and …. More

willichesp9 - April 10, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
I like the concenpt

I like the concenpt of the app, but I understand the whole payment behind it to chat after just 2 or 3 replys. To be honest I’m not really sure if most of the match here are real or fake profile base …. More

slikarkepu - April 9, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
This is not a Christian app!

Okay, I have to really question the validity of this app. The bios are written very strangely, like the same three people have written them. Alot of the profile pics look like they’re professional mod…. More

veptuasse9v - April 8, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
Very miserable

Very miserable. First of all the majority of women there are fake and only want you to spend money on in-app purchases. Among other evidenceI have had some of them greet me in the middle of a conversa…. More

bonaffinohb - April 7, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
YourChristianDate.com is ridiculous

YourChristianDate app is filled with model looking characters from all over world which I like very much. They also have a great decent values to top off the good looks. The app is very problematic an…. More

drorfeexynerijw - April 6, 2021
Dil Mil
They won't give me a refund

I selected what I thought was a free trial and was immediately charge $100 dollars before the free trial even ended and I cancelled the purchase immediately when I noticed ( within 10 minutes of using…. More

irollk2sg2 - April 5, 2021
Dil Mil
Worst app totally

Worst app totally. No matches, half of the accounts looks spam and moreover if you take a subscription, your money is totally wasted. They simply won’t refund the money after canceling the subscriptio…. More

honlungcwz - April 4, 2021
Dil Mil
Full of bugs

Full of bugs, the most useless application I have ever used on Google Play store. And the prices for the subscription are higher than any other dating app. I got charged 130$ for a 6 months subscripti…. More

vienceneolowk - April 3, 2021
Dil Mil
Absolutely manipulative

Absolutely manipulative and predatory. “Free” trial is not free and immediately charges you, in my case over $100. There is no warning that the payment will be taken, nor is there an actual trial peri…. More

ribinhares8 - April 2, 2021
Dil Mil
Dil Mil app UX/UI needs a lot more fine tuning

Dil Mil app UX/UI needs a lot more fine tuning. Pictures get stuck in between, my likes go missing when I check in “Profiles you’ve liked” section, lot of advertisement about the paid version & most f…. More

magraskbd8x - April 1, 2021
FlirtWith.com
I meet a great lady on FlirtWith.com

I meet a great lady on FlirtWith.com you know how to much to get to know each otherwise you can drop it by the phone number and then send me a message

utemapreect95 - March 31, 2021
FlirtWith.com
Leaving the FlirtWith.com

Leaving the FlirtWith.com because there’s no need to be on here if you found someone. Why be on here? It would not be respectful to the other person or giving this opportunity that full potential for …. More

weinsfeldjf - March 30, 2021