Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
LetmeDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 8 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 8 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 8 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 17 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 17 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 17 reviews )
Match.com
( 17 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 17 reviews )
Dating.com
( 17 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 16 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 17 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Tubit.com
Avoid Tubit.com dating site.

Avoid Tubit.com dating site. False views, harassing messages, and men telling you off when you dont respond to them. Terrible dating site and a waste of money.

clustergk - October 16, 2020
Tubit.com
Do not waste your money on Tubit.com

Do not waste your money on Tubit.com… If you are looking for overweight out of shape smokers then yes this is the site for you otherwise save your money.

zugnummerbr - October 15, 2020
Tubit.com
I cancelled my subscription to Tubit.com

I cancelled my subscription to Tubit.com one day short of two weeks from when my paid subscription ends. When I cancelled, they stated that my paid subscription ended that day before the one day shy o…. More

mnemicznyib - October 14, 2020
LetmeDate.com
Letmedate.com are nothing but scammers

They give out fake messages, and when you try to retrieve them it will tell you to subscribed when you already have a subscription. Most of the men on Letmedate.com are nothing but scammers who has po…. More

odtlouctva - October 13, 2020
Lovinga.com
Stay away from Lovinga site!

Stay away from Lovinga site! I recently got hacked and I called them, then they wanted me to make a new profile.

enfilantn3 - October 10, 2020
LetmeDate.com
Disappointed with Letmedate

If you want to meet anyone on Letmedate.com, you have to pay. Simple as that You cannot read or send messages without a paying membership. Letmedate.com is not free. Majorly disappointed with Letmedat…. More

agudo8x - October 10, 2020
Lovinga.com
Lovinga is a fraud.

Do not trust Lovinga company. They will rob you blind. Ceo are crooks. Get the word out that Lovinga is a fraud.

materie92 - October 8, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage.com dating site is a waste of time

Datemyage.com dating site is a waste of time and money and that’s all this company wants… everything is extra. I found all the people that viewed me was the same kinda guy in a different town… mos…. More

zeugenkz - October 7, 2020
Tubit.com
Tubit.com is not a reputable company

Tubit.com is not a reputable company and they don’t handle complaints well. They are great scammers and claim to have many more members than they have.

offitoanoxtam5d - October 7, 2020
LetmeDate.com
No scam protection at all on Letmedate

There are very few hot-looking women on Letmedate.com. The ones that look more or less ok are usually sockpuppet accounts with fake photos. It looks like Letmedate.com has no scam protection at all.

bywiocauspe - October 3, 2020
Lovinga.com
Lovinga site makes it difficult to cancel.

Ok not thrilled with being billed after I cancelled my subscription. It’s not the first time my credit union will have to take care of it for me. Lovinga site makes it difficult to cancel.

murla5u - October 2, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage.com pricing is ridiculous

Datemyage.com pricing is ridiculous and no refunds? The trademark of cads with something to hide.

chinapeardl - October 1, 2020