Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Bumble.com
( 2 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 2 reviews )
Okcupid.com
( 2 reviews )
Match.com
( 2 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 2 reviews )
Dating.com
( 2 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 1 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 2 reviews )
Meetme.com
( 1 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 2 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 2 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 2 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

ChinaLove.com
This site is a complete rip off

This site is a complete rip off, and this crap have been doing will catch up to everyone of them even the girls!

halvsviddyn - September 28, 2019
AmoLatina.com
These people are real scammers

I have tried to unsubscribe on their web site and written several unsubscribe e-mails, but they will just not let you off the hook. These people are real scammers, so unless you want to see €10 disa…. More

danguilleminds - September 28, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
Very expensive

I registered this site several months ago, and spent hundreds to experience the services. All takes money to communicate with the ladies, very expensive to build connections. Take the Camshare service…. More

ex0ticalityox - September 28, 2019
Meetme.com
Terrible rip off site

Terrible rip off site. Full of fake profiles and useless layout of app

tonjilbabvm - September 28, 2019
ArabianDate.com
The matches are to far away

Waste of time have tried this site for 2 years on and off. The matches are to far away and them men do not seem genuine. Joke on the meet me feature. I will join match

flectorah - September 28, 2019
RussianBrides.com
No more online dating for me.

The guy I met was a deviant rapist. Nice at first but manipulative, culminating in a rape he seemed proud of. I kept telling russianbrides to stop taking money each month via PayPal. I want them to re…. More

amaya338y - September 28, 2019
Dating.com
I decided to cancel

I took a membership for three months. After one month and a half I received so many irrelevant matches that I decided to cancel. They say you could still continue to use the site until you reach the t…. More

refeitoyi - September 28, 2019
Eharmony.com
Avoid this dating site

Avoid this dating site. False views, harassing messages, and men telling you off when you dont respond to them. Terrible dating site and a waste of money. Men stating I’ve “viewed” their profiles when…. More

prismenh8 - September 28, 2019
Match.com
Fake Messages

In my opinion, fraudulent practices of sending likes and view messages to customers. Placed a horrendous photo and ridiculous story online, but still received these messages from match.com that women …. More

pingada3r - September 28, 2019
Okcupid.com
Okcupid is a fake site

I found it very difficult in the 3 months that I belonged to this site to get a response from men I sent messages to. Only 1 percent of my messages were returned. No, I am not hard on the eyes! When I…. More

knajpianygh - September 28, 2019
LovingFeel.com
I wish something could be done to shut lovingfeel

Seven men tried to scam me but I had read about scammers and what they try to do to innocent people; especially older people. I reported these people and guess what they were still on the site . One m…. More

lignituwj - September 28, 2019
Bumble.com
You get practically nothing for a basic subscription

You get practically nothing for a basic subscription. You don’t know if the other person is even able to send you a message.They want more money for practically everything. You’re always getting BS me…. More

elorenaruoc - September 28, 2019