Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Bumble.com
( 17 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 17 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 17 reviews )
Match.com
( 17 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 17 reviews )
Dating.com
( 17 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 16 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 17 reviews )
Meetme.com
( 16 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 17 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 32 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 17 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Dating.com
I highly recommend this site

Well it has been a long time since i have been using this site. I had also tried other dating sites but this was the best among all other. So i highly recommend this site, i had good experience from t…. More

chiinv4d - July 15, 2020
Bumble.com
The highest recommendation

If you want to be on a dating site where there is a real good opportunity to find the only one, AND you do not bother fake profiles, then choose this site. The highest recommendation from here anyway

zapletitp - July 14, 2020
ArabianDate.com
I am very happy with this site

I am very happy with this site therefore I always return there if I have been away so I can definitely recommend the site.

bresimovg - July 13, 2020
OkCupid.com
Keep it up.

I had been looking for a site that could help me find a partner for quite a while. After being scammed so many times, I almost gave up. Until my friend suggested me this site. I have never been more s…. More

torro3m - July 11, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
I think it is a good site so far

I have been joined for about a month. I think it is a good site so far. There are many beautiful women there at different ages, good.

anenciplivino5t - July 11, 2020
Eharmony.com
It is just the beginning

I have met a charming, affectionate, caring and attentive gentleman on this site. It is just the beginning, but God willing, I am looking forward to a life long journey with her.

flamer012004ih - July 10, 2020
LovingFeel.com
I have been using this site

I have been using this site for several weeks. Its rare that you find your dream date on online dating websites. But this was however quick to give me results.

svariareno - July 9, 2020
ChinaLove.com
Very happy with outcome

Very happy with outcome, I joined couple years ago, within the first month I found the love of my life. Five years later still going strong, planning our destination wedding

gerbudasqr - July 8, 2020
Eharmony.com
I found the girl of my dreams

I think overall was stoked with the results so far. I went out on a few dates and had a good time hooking up with some cool people. So far can’t say that I found the girl of my dreams yet but I am jus…. More

rizzzachel6a - July 8, 2020
LovingFeel.com
Excellent service

Excellent service, I have a few relationships before but they are all failing, I was in the way of the search for a successful relationship, and fortunately I found this site, I am really very happy f…. More

gerezna4l - July 8, 2020
Meetme.com
I like so much!!

Joined many different dating websites but this one is amazing! I joined it about 10 months, many new and creative activities there. I like so much!!

allsexy18 - July 8, 2020
Bumble.com
I reccomend this site

Thanks. I met a really nice girl! Things are going great! I reccomend this site. I was doubtful for a long time. Now I’m hopeful again.

cainkurif4 - July 8, 2020