Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
YourLoveMeet.com
( 3 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 3 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 8 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 8 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 8 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 19 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 19 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 19 reviews )
Match.com
( 19 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 19 reviews )
Dating.com
( 19 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

YourLatinMates.com
YourLatinMates.com app is awful!

YourLatinMates.com app is awful! It used be great but you have fake people and you get genders that you don’t want. You have to go through each profile you can’t just see all the profiles. YourLatinMa…. More

wheeforouff76 - December 14, 2020
YourLatinMates.com
YourLatinMates.com is the worst dating site ever

YourLatinMates.com is the worst dating site ever… please just burn your money. They did not answer my 1st request from day 1 to return my money as I found out that the lure to get me in was nothing …. More

zijpeldeph - December 13, 2020
YourLatinMates.com
YourLatinMates.com has no scam protection

There are very few hot-looking women on YourLatinMates.com. The ones that look more or less ok are usually sockpuppet accounts with fake photos. It looks like YourLatinMates.com has no scam protection…. More

tuxshaked3 - December 12, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
In YourLoveMeet.com my account was hacked

In YourLoveMeet.com my account was hacked and when I called they had already blocked my account and I was told that I need to start a whole new account with different pictures and a new email address….. More

lapicom - December 11, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
YourLoveMeet.com give out fake messages

YourLoveMeet.com give out fake messages, and when you try to retrieve them it will tell you to subscribed when you already have a subscription. Most of the men on this site are nothing but scammers wh…. More

slavonijifw - December 10, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
YourLoveMeet.com are constantly sending older men

YourLoveMeet.com are constantly sending older men to me. For example, 7 out of 10 singles picked by YourLoveMeet.com are older than me. The App is very out of dated App. No matter how you set up your …. More

seamhani2 - December 9, 2020
Bumble.com
Nice to find happiness

Was on a few sites And Its seemed to be more active with matches and carousel options. My new love was only on a couple of days on this site and it wasn’t long after we first met that we realised we…. More

jasmenav6 - December 8, 2020
LovingFeel.com
Best for me

After trying another site, I found this one to be the best for me. It is never easy to find a compatible person and I am glad the I persevered. I was only looking for women.

myncwicussygs - December 7, 2020
OkCupid.com
We had immediate chemistry

I found the perfect match for me on this site… we had immediate chemistry and connection on the our 1st date.

henadurh5 - December 6, 2020
Match.com
Have fun and enjoy

Great for meeting people, been good fun, now just taking a break as I’ve met a nice lady. I would recommend this site to other people, have fun and enjoy, cheers.

cwhotp - December 5, 2020
Eharmony.com
I had a great experience

I had a great experience on this site l have met someone so very special she is my soul mate she is the best thing that has come into my life

adrianovji - December 4, 2020
Dating.com
It is relatively cheap

This website reputation and recomended by other people brought me here There are fewer perverts on this site than there are on others. Most profiles have photos It is relatively cheap

sunburn109uz - December 3, 2020