Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
YourLoveMeet.com
( 5 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 5 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 7 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 10 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 10 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 10 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 21 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 21 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 21 reviews )
Match.com
( 21 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 21 reviews )
Dating.com
( 21 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

YourLoveMeet.com
Awful!

This is not a dating site its a hook up site! Awful!

cucirino3k - February 12, 2021
OkCupid.com
I say avoid this site

I say avoid this site at all costs its as fake as they come.

duackarceceat86 - February 12, 2021
YourLatinMates.com
This is a waste of your time.

The same profiles just get recycled and presented to you later on, even if you are not interested in them, and have indicated this by passing on them previously. This is a waste of your time.

kesleru1 - February 11, 2021
Match.com
Men stay away from this site.

Men stay away from this site.

ciclicascy - February 11, 2021
LetmeDate.com
Really sad to see

They changed how messaging worked and went full “woke” politically. Really sad to see them decline because I met one of my best girlfriends there like 8 years ago. It’s just not as good of a sit…. More

bondadzt - February 10, 2021
Eharmony.com
Avoid this site at all costs

I paid for a membership and it seems most profiles are fake. You are contacted a lot but you are almost immediately asked to leave the site for Hangouts or WhatsApp. The profile says they are in the s…. More

rethoughtmr - February 10, 2021
Datemyage.com
This site is not worth

This site is not worth the money they want you to pay for membership. There are too many fake profiles and nearly no appropriate matches.

odontcb - February 9, 2021
Dating.com
This was a terrible app

This was a terrible app for the 3 month subscription I took out I was lucky to have gotten one genuine person who wasn’t a scammer with English as a second language

sujacentadm - February 9, 2021
Tubit.com
Filled with fake profiles

Blocked me on facebook and customer service refuses to even answer me now. Filled with fake profiles to “like you” so you will sign up and never hear from them.

biblizmwn - February 8, 2021
RussianBrides.com
Do not waste your money

Do not waste your money like I did. You get fake profiles emailing you but they do not exist. Do not waste your money, this is a scammers haven. I paid for 6 months like the bloody idiot I am, and wit…. More

pimpinfolyf1n - February 8, 2021
Lovinga.com
Really bad site

Really bad site, lots of fake profiles and scammers. They will ban you from the site due to your ethnicity and you know what that means.

leugymrj - February 7, 2021
ArabianDate.com
Absolutely disgusting!

Absolutely disgusting!

czermno4d - February 7, 2021