Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
YourChristianDate.com
( 9 reviews )
SharekAlomre.com
( 9 reviews )
FlirtWith.com
( 9 reviews )
Dil Mil
( 9 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 11 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 11 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 13 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 16 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 16 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 16 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 27 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 27 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

FlirtWith.com
Absolutely disgusting

Absolutely disgusting. I had the app for a couple of weeks and I decided it wasn’t my scene and I felt anxious so deleted my account off the app, said it was deleted so I just carried on as usual an…. More

turmfeuer9t - September 5, 2021
SharekAlomre.com
Negative experience

Too much advertising on YouTube it interrupts every single video, so that just irritates further after my negative experience. I downloaded it last year and it kept showing me matches in other countri…. More

desnuadorkz - September 4, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
Horrible experience

Awful app. Horrible experience. After using the app for two days (and not sending any messages or even matching with anyone) I received a message to say I was permanently blocked due to my ‘behaviour’…. More

laboristacg - September 3, 2021
Dil Mil
Don’t Like it

I just got banned because of unknown “innapropiate and abusive behaviour” I have never abussed or harassed anyone, so this feels more like people are falsely reporting me. The only negative thing I’ve…. More

premazena - September 2, 2021
YourLoveMeet.com
I was blocked

Never been blocked on a dating app until I tried this site, less than a week after I subscribed and I was blocked (for being fake). This app is not moderated well. I emailed customer services but the …. More

b0mpbompb0mpk2 - September 1, 2021
YourLatinMates.com
This is a terrible

This is a terrible dating app. Most of the people are fake. When I tried to cancel my subscription, they keep charging me anyway. I have been trying for months to cancel.

imaccitteuh - August 31, 2021
LetmeDate.com
Overall another disappointing experience

Ok so just deleted my profile after yet another frustrating brief stint of swiping left and right (mostly left). I can see that in the few months I’ve been away nothing has changed and It is still hid…. More

antoinejubertyw - August 30, 2021
Datemyage.com
Nothing but a scam!

No phone no to call and after sending 8 messages, no response. Scam and fake profiles. Tech difficulties are set up. They take your money and refuse to assist. They lure u to believe u have matches an…. More

eslarmatzu - August 29, 2021
Tubit.com
This is a scam

This is a scam, I was given a hit about ten minutes after I posted my picture, we had a conversation and exchanged views, it looked as though we were getting on and were arranging to meet up…however…. More

7exitoss1 - August 28, 2021
Lovinga.com
Waste of money

I won’t be renewing my subscription. Most of the women on there can never be bothered to text you even though they swiped right. Waste of money.

voyeur666ut - August 27, 2021
Bumble.com
It is a complete waste of time

I tried this site out for a month. I had a few matches for the entire month even though I swiped right probably over a hundred times. I got an email from one of the matches and responded and then neve…. More

figurkacs - August 26, 2021
LovingFeel.com
Its a SCAM

When will people WAKE up and realise “On line dating is a SCAM”, all of it, its like stupid women who get scammed out of thousands of pounds by west African scammers who just tell lies, claim their st…. More

kaman0705gb - August 25, 2021