Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Bumble.com
( 1 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 1 reviews )
Okcupid.com
( 1 reviews )
Match.com
( 1 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 1 reviews )
Dating.com
( 1 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 0 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 1 reviews )
Meetme.com
( 0 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 1 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 1 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 1 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

AnastasiaDate.com
Anastasiadate.com is Scam and Fraud dating website...

Holly poop in what manner would this be able to in any case exist. how could it be that Anastasiadate.com still works for such a large number of years? All you get is c…. More

allansaurez - September 5, 2019
AmoLatina.com
Amolatina.com is 100% a scam

Amolatina is a scam. Reasons: you can’t delete profile. Every message you read or send costs money. Every girl you try talk to has excuse about why they can’t talk outside the site. You order WhatsApp…. More

lufaneza - August 29, 2019
ArabianDate.com
Arabiandate.com just another scam dating site

Arabiandate.com just another scam dating site , i recieved 30 free credits in an email so I went there to the site chatted with several models , asked them to exchange details , i even sent them my em…. More

wemasta4d - August 29, 2019
ChinaLove.com
Chinalove is Fraud Site

I went to china to meet a girl, the translator lied to me, spent lots of money there. bought a ring, went in to some trouble when I got home, found out I was lied to. ask for my money back, and so the…. More

tafakurwm - August 29, 2019
Dating.com
Dating.com is a ripoff men

Dating.com is not completely a fraudulent dating site but it is grossly manipulative. The naive women on the site (some are bots, I have proof), have obviously been told to keep chatting and emailing …. More

alex278pett - July 26, 2019
Eharmony.com
Eharmony.com is a huge waste of money

I subscribed to this site and found that most “matches” were not even online or recently online. It’s a huge waste of money and time! I’ve tried other dating sites but this is by far the worst!

bruce787wil - July 26, 2019
LovingFeel.com
Lovingfeel has worst customer service

I still can not access my account for which i paid. It took days for the customer service to respond and they did not resolve , still not access

ben1283chap - July 26, 2019
Match.com
Fake Profile

The appealing profiles are usually fakes or no longer in use and the less appealing profiles are abundant (some are hideous). Your findings might vary. Match is a waste of time and money in my view.
…. More

joh12340ly - July 1, 2019
Okcupid.com
Bogus Site

This dating site just does not work. The matches are abominable and you only see if someone is interested in you if you also “like” them. If someone sends you a message, you don’t see it unless you al…. More

ada12340el - July 1, 2019
Bumble.com
Scam Scam

After a month of my Asskissing to their Customer Service team, begging for a response on their Facebook and Instagram, and even then saying they escalated any issue to their “Teams”, my Facebook and I…. More

chris090roc - July 1, 2019